Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
All Southeast District Players

1976-Brett Wilson
2002-Nick Merola
2003-Mike Warren
2004-Nick Craft
2005-Austin King
           Luke Haislop
           Shaphen Robinson
2006-Austin King (1st Team)
           Luke Haislop (1st Team)
           Shaphen Robinson (1st Team)
           Matt Mooney (Honorable Mention)
2007-Austin King (1st Team)
           Cody Noble (1st Team)
           Johnn Paul Finnicum (Honorable Mention)
2008-Nick Stevens (1st Team)
           Jeff Golden (1st Team)
           Cody Noble (Honorable Mention)
2009-Austin Roush (1st Team)
           Kyle Dingess (2nd Team)
2010-Kyle Dingess (1st Team)
          Caleb Warnimont (1st Team)
2011-Tyler Eastman (1st Team)
        Caleb Warnimont (1st Team)
        Justin Bailey (1st Team)       
        Tyler Davis (2nd Team)
        Coach Rich Corvin (District Coach of the Year)
2012-Justin Bailey (1st Team) 
        Ty Warnimont (1st Team)
        John Faro (Honorable Mention)
        Coach Rich Corvin (District Coach of the Year)
2013-Ty Warnimont (1st Team)
         Jimmy Clagg (1st Team)
        Gus Graham (1st Team)
        Justin Bailey (Honorable Mention)
        Coach Rich Corvin (District Co-Coach of the Year)  
2014-Ty Warnimont (1st Team)
         Gus Graham (1st Team)
         Gage Childers (Honorable Mention)
         Coach Rich Corvin (District Coach of the Year)
2015-Anthony Sipple (1st Team)
         Kole Carter (2nd Team)
         Seth Wills (Honorable Mention)



Gallipolis City Schools  |  61 State Street  |  Gallipolis, OH 45631
Phone:740.446.3211   |  Fax:740-446-6433